Johns Hopkins University logo
Accounts Payable
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 4th Floor
Fax# 443-997-4636
Name Position Phone Email
Genco, ReneeAssistant Director443-997-7208rgenco2@jhmi.edu
Customer Service
Customer Service443-997-6688apssc@jhmi.edu
Petrovia, TiffanySupervisor443-997-4714tpetrovia@jhu.edu
Gaither, Gerald W.Sr Mail Clerk443-997-5306ggaither@jhu.edu
Hart, TerriAccts Payable Svc Coordinator443-997-1178Thart6@jhmi.edu
Nelson, TimCustomer Serv - Mail Room443-997-8236tnelson@jhmi.edu
Pryor, MyriaCustomer Service Rep443-997-4701mpryor6@jhmi.edu
Shoemaker, LisaCustomer Service Rep443-997-5296lshoema@jhmi.edu
Accounts Payable PO Team
Hulson, DianaAP Supervisor - PO Invoice Team443-997-3206dhulson1@jhmi.edu
Beauford, LyndaProject Invoices443-997-4063lbeaufo1@jhu.edu
Dingle, ByronAccounts Payable Clerk443-997-4606bdingle@jhu.edu
Dupont, RobynAccounts Payable Clerk443-997-3213rfrank15@jhmi.edu
Griffith, SuzanneAccounts Payable Clerk443-997-3209sgriff17@jhmi.edu
Hannan, BonnieAccounts Payable Clerk443-997-0458bhannan1@jhmi.edu
Heaggans, VanessaAccounting Assistant II443-997-3208vheaggan@jhu.edu
Hedrick, HelenAccounts Payable Clerk443-997-0461hhedric2@jhmi.edu
Matthews, KimAccounts Payable Clerk443-997-4913kmatth32@jhmi.edu
McCausland, PamelaProject Invoices443-997-4923pmccaus1@jhmi.edu
Palmer, AlreathaAccounts Payable Clerk443-997-3212apalme32@jhmi.edu
Thaniel, ToyaAccounts Payable Clerk443-997-3250tthanie1@jhmi.edu
Invoices & Check RequestsBy Vendor-Name
Hawkes, DeborahAccounting Supervisor443-997-4090dhawkes@jhu.edu
Bennett, JoanA - C443-997-4917jbennett@jhu.edu
Hawkins, KayM - Z443-997-8711khawkins@jhu.edu
Moore, JeanD - J443-997-1129jmoor155@jhmi.edu
Smith, StephanieAccounts Payable Processor443-997-3211ssmit341@jhmi.edu
Travel
Samuel, Luke (Ronald)Accounts Payable Travel Lead443-997-4065rsamuel8@jhmi.edu
Julius, Liz (Elizabeth)Accounts Payable Travel443-997-8225ejulius3@jhmi.edu
Siskos, DinaAccounts Payable Travel443-997-4918csiskos1@jhmi.edu
Vendor Requests
Elias, DavidAccounts Payable Clerkdelias3@jhmi.edu
Hunter, JoyceVendor Coordinator443-997-0877APVendorMaster@jhmi.edu
Keels, KyshaVendor Coordinator443-997-4758APVendorMaster@jhmi.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to acctspayable@jhu.edu