Johns Hopkins University logo
Office of the VP for Planning and Budget
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 5th Floor
Fax# 443-997-4712
Name Position Phone Email
Grady, HeleneVP for Planning & Budget443-997-8152hgrady1@jhu.edu
Adams, WandaSr Admin Coordinator443-997-8155wadams@jhu.edu
Andersen, ChristianSr Financial Analyst443-997-2154cander22@jhu.edu
Cleves, DesireeSr Financial Analyst443-997-7856desiree@jhu.edu
Cones-Pratt, AmyBudget Officer443-997-8150aconesp1@jhu.edu
Gillespie, ShekishaBudget Officer443-997-8721sgillespie@jhu.edu
Grzeika, KarenBudget Officer443-997-9706kgrzeik1@jhu.edu
Palugyai, NatalieSr Advisor for Strategic Initiatives443-997-5193npalugy1@jhu.edu
Stark, MeghanSr Director Financial Strategy443-997-8982mstark4@jhu.edu
Pion-Fregeau, Marc-Antoinempionfr1@jhu.edu
UA Business Office
Rubin, YaacovSr. Director for UA Finance & Admin443-997-8022yrubin5@jhu.edu
Marek, BethDirector Finance & Admin443-997-5320bmarek@jhu.edu
Hartley, DianneBudget Analyst443-997-4995dianne.hartley@jhu.edu
Hudson, SashaSr. Advisor for Planning & Budget443-997-7020shudso22@jhu.edu
MacConnell, BarbaraSr. Admin Coordinator443-997-6070barbmac@jhu.edu
Mekonen, MekbebSr. Accountant443-997-3092mmekone2@jh.edu
Patterson, JordanSr. Financial Analyst443-997-8280jvp8695@rit.edu
Torres, TamikaSr. Financial Analyst443-997-0704ttorres@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to fsahelp@jhu.edu