Johns Hopkins University logo
Financial Research Compliance
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 5th Floor
Fax# 443-997-8419
Name Position Phone Email
Compliance Help Desk443-997-3806compliance@jhu.edu
Effort Help Desk443-997-3806effort@jhu.edu
Subrecipient Help Desk443-997-3806subrecipient@jhu.edu
Gasior, PaulSr Director SPSS/FRC/AR443-997-8141pgasior@jhu.edu
Inglis, RickAsst Director443-997-5425ringlis@jhu.edu
Cardwell, LauraManager, FRC443-997-8142lcardwell@jhu.edu
Kastina, MollyAdmin Coordinator443-997-8151mkastina@jhu.edu
Euculano-Leigh, AngelaSr. Accountant443-997-5135aeuculano-leigh@jhu.edu
Jefferson, RhondaSr. Accountant443-997-2208rjefferson@jhu.edu
Lutz, MelissaSr. Accountant443-997-8520mlutz@jhu.edu
Walsh, JenniferSr. Accountant443-997-1090jwalsh@jhu.edu
Zhou, YiminSr. Accountant443-997-4768yiminzhou@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to compliance@jhu.edu