Johns Hopkins University logo
Financial Systems Admin
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 5th Floor
Fax# 443-997-4712
Name Position Phone Email
E210 Help Desk410-516-HELPe210help@jhu.edu
FSA Helpline443-997-3000fsahelp@jhu.edu
Hinnenkamp, SteveDirector Financial Systems443-997-6120shinnenkamp@jhu.edu
Brown, MichaelI.T. Manager443-997-7678mbrown@jhu.edu
Kastina, MollyAdmin Coordinator443-997-8151mkastina@jhu.edu
Easton, KevinLAN Administrator III443-997-1660keaston@jhu.edu
Jenkins, Josh (John)LAN Administrator III443-997-8961jjenkins@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to fsahelp@jhu.edu