Johns Hopkins University logo
General Accounting
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 5th Floor
Fax# 443-997-3129
Name Position Phone Email
Customer ServiceGAJournals@jhu.edu
Fax443-997-3129
Alexander, LisaSr Director Accounting443-997-4189lalexander@jhu.edu
Hodges, AndeAdministrative Coordinator443-997-8925ahodges8@jhu.edu
Financial Reporting
Torrence, SteveAccounting Manager443-997-8772storrence@jhu.edu
Burros, EvanSr. Accountant443-997-4635eburros1@jhu.edu
Pressl, TylerAccountant I443-997-8670tpressl@jhu.edu
Financial Reporting - Joint Ventures & SOM
Chen, Esther (Yanlu)Accounting Manager443-997-1317echen@jhu.edu
Amer, NidaSenior Accountant443-997-6774namer1@jhu.edu
Laskowski, MichelleSenior Accountant443-997-9518mlaskow5@jhu.edu
Investments and Contributions
Smith, NicoleAssistant Director443-997-2321Nicole.Smith@jhu.edu
Lambright, MichaelSr Accountant443-997-4634mlambri2@jhu.edu
Lang, KurtSr. Accountant443-997-0532klang10@jhu.edu
Shaughnessy, VincentSenior Accountant443-997-5006vshaughnessy@jhu.edu
Shultie, DavidSr. Accountant - Benefits443-997-5034dshultie@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to fsahelp@jhu.edu