Johns Hopkins University logo
Finance Staff Listing
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
A   
Abel, JoshuaPurchasing - Travel443-997-5650jabel@jhu.edu
Adams, WandaSr Administrative Coordinator - Controller's Office443-997-8155wadams@jhu.edu
Alexander, LisaSr Director Accounting - General Accounting443-997-4189lalexander@jhu.edu
Allgire, TimothyCost Analysis443-997-8116tallgire@jhu.edu
Amer, NidaGeneral Accounting443-997-6774namer1@jhu.edu
Andersen, ChristianOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-2154cander22@jhu.edu
Anderson, TheresaPurchasing - Operations317-430-9486theresa.anderson@jhu.edu
Aregay, TigistSponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-1091tigist.aregay@jhu.edu
Arneklev, EricAccounting Manager - Tax Office443-997-8041earneklev@jhu.edu
Arnie, MelissaAssistant Director Tax - Tax Office443-997-7251melissa.arnie@jhu.edu
B   
Beauford, LyndaAccounts Payable443-997-4063lbeaufo1@jhu.edu
Bennett, JoanAccounts Payable443-997-4917jbennett@jhu.edu
Boatswain, JamilahPurchasing - Operations443-997-5050JBoatswain@jhu.edu
Borsella, ClaudiaAccounting Supervisor - Sponsored - School of Medicine443-997-6163cborsella@jhu.edu
Bowers, JaneenAccounts Receivable443-997-8421jbowers@jhu.edu
Brown, MichaelI.T. Manager - Financial Systems Admin443-997-7678mbrown@jhu.edu
Browne, KristaTreasurer's Office443-997-8122kbrowne@jhu.edu
Buick, JuliaAsst Controller & Sr Director of Tax - Tax Office443-997-4702jbuick@jhu.edu
Burros, EvanGeneral Accounting443-997-4635eburros1@jhu.edu
C   
Cardwell, LauraAccounting Manager - Financial Research Compliance443-997-8142lcardwell@jhu.edu
Carter, DalisSponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-5310dcarte72@jhu.edu
Carter, RobertTreasury Officer - Treasurer's Office443-997-8903rcarter@jhu.edu
Cavallaro, LouisAccounting Manager - Accounts Receivable443-997-7460lcavallaro@jhu.edu
Chapman, DebbieSenior Administrative Coordinator - Tax Office443-997-8688deb.chapman@jhu.edu
Chen, Esther (Yanlu)Accounting Manager - General Accounting443-997-1317echen@jhu.edu
Church, DeeTax Office443-997-5021dchurch@jhu.edu
Cleves, DesireeOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-7856desiree@jhu.edu
Cloud, ShawnelTreasurer's Office443-997-3613smclend1@jhu.edu
Colburn, DonSponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-5312dcolburn@jhu.edu
Collis, TimothySponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control443-997-6117tcollis1@jhu.edu
Cones-Pratt, AmyOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-8150aconesp1@jhu.edu
Coppock, DebbieSenior Accounting Manager - General Accounting - Inter-Entity443-997-5153dcoppock@jhu.edu
Crawley, LisaTreasurer's Office443-997-4761lacrawley@jhu.edu
Crossman, AshleySponsored - School of Medicine443-997-4619ashleyc@jhu.edu
Culp, StephenAccounting Manager - Sponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-3134sculp@jhu.edu
Cutlip, PamelaAccounts Receivable443-997-5003pcutlip@jhu.edu
D   
Davis, GlennAccounting Supervisor - Sponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-4892glenn.davis@jhu.edu
Devito, Jr., LouisCategory Portfolio Group Director - Purchasing - Sourcing443-997-0340ldevito@jhu.edu
Dingle, ByronAccounts Payable443-997-4606bdingle@jhu.edu
Drasher, CharlesAccounting Supervisor - Sponsored - School of Medicine443-997-3231cdrash1@jhmi.edu
Drimer, DeborahPurchasing - Operations443-997-2353ddrimer@jhu.edu
Dupont, RobynAccounts Payable443-997-3213rfrank15@jhmi.edu
E   
Easton, KevinFinancial Systems Admin443-997-1660keaston@jhu.edu
Elias, DavidAccounts Payabledelias3@jhmi.edu
Erby, QuintinaCategory Portfolio Group Director - Purchasing - Sourcing443-997-0336qerby1@jhu.edu
Euculano-Leigh, AngelaFinancial Research Compliance443-997-5135aeuculano-leigh@jhu.edu
Evans, CarlaTax Office443-997-5051cevans35@jhu.edu
F   
Fleischer, LouisAccounts Receivable443-997-5221lfleischer@jhu.edu
Foret, ChristopherAccounting Manager - Cost Analysis443-997-4709cforet1@jhu.edu
Foster, AngelaPurchasing - Operations443-997-0168afoster@jhu.edu
Funfstuck, PattiSponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-5317pfunfst1@jhu.edu
G   
Gaither, Gerald W.Accounts Payable443-997-5306ggaither@jhu.edu
Gamber, JosephSponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control443-997-5535jgamber2@jhu.edu
Gasior, PaulSr Director Accounting - Sponsored Projects443-997-8141pgasior@jhu.edu
Genco, ReneeAsst Director Shared Svcs A/P - Accounts Payable443-997-7208rgenco2@jhmi.edu
Gillespie, ShekishaOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-8721sgillespie@jhu.edu
Glick, NicholasSponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-5033nglick1@jhu.edu
Grady, HeleneVP for Planning & Budget - Office of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-8152hgrady1@jhu.edu
Griffith, SuzanneAccounts Payable443-997-3209sgriff17@jhmi.edu
Grzeika, KarenOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-9706kgrzeik1@jhu.edu
H   
Hannan, BonnieAccounts Payable443-997-0458bhannan1@jhmi.edu
Hart, TerriAccounts Payable443-997-1178Thart6@jhmi.edu
Hartley, DianneOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-4995dianne.hartley@jhu.edu
Harutunian, SylvaSponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control443-997-5154sharutu1@jhu.edu
Hawkes, DeborahAccounting Supervisor - Accounts Payable443-997-4090dhawkes@jhu.edu
Hawkins, KayAccounts Payable443-997-8711khawkins@jhu.edu
Heaggans, VanessaAccounts Payable443-997-3208vheaggan@jhu.edu
Heath, MelissaSponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-5307mkram@jhu.edu
Hedrick, HelenAccounts Payable443-997-0461hhedric2@jhmi.edu
Henderson, MarlowSponsored - School of Medicine443-997-5167mhende30@jhu.edu
Hendricks, JohnPurchasing - Sourcing443-997-1196jhendricks@jhu.edu
Hibschman, CheneySr Advisor to Controller - Controller's Office443-997-4708chibsch@jhu.edu
Higgs, AnthonyAccounts Receivable443-997-5159ahiggs5@jhu.edu
High, SabrinaPurchasing - Operations443-997-1824high@jhu.edu
Hinnenkamp, SteveIT Operating Unit Director - Financial Systems Admin443-997-6120shinnenkamp@jhu.edu
Hodges, AndeAdministrative Coordinator - General Accounting443-997-8925ahodges8@jhu.edu
Hudson, SashaOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-7020shudso22@jhu.edu
Hulson, DianaAccts Payable Supv - Accounts Payable443-997-3206dhulson1@jhmi.edu
Hunter, JoyceAccounts Payable443-997-0877APVendorMaster@jhmi.edu
I   
Imbeah, KwesiCapital Financing and Debt Management443-997-5007kimbeah@jhu.edu
Inglis, RickAsst. Dir. Sponsored Projects - Financial Research Compliance443-997-5425ringlis@jhu.edu
J   
Jacobson, DavidAccounting Manager - Tax Office443-997-5059djacob42@jhu.edu
Jefferson, RhondaFinancial Research Compliance443-997-2208rjefferson@jhu.edu
Jenkins, Josh (John)Financial Systems Admin443-997-8961jjenkins@jhu.edu
Jennings, LaurenSponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control443-997-8638ljenni17@jhu.edu
Johnson, BreonSponsored - School of Medicine443-997-5366bjohn176@jhu,.edu
Jonas, ScottController - Controller's Office443-997-3715scott.jonas@jhu.edu
Julius, Liz (Elizabeth)Accounts Payable443-997-8225ejulius3@jhmi.edu
K   
Kastina, MollyAdministrative Coordinator - Sponsored Projects443-997-8151mkastina@jhu.edu
Keels, KyshaAccounts Payable443-997-4758APVendorMaster@jhmi.edu
Kennedy, ArthurFinancial Quality Control443-997-4715akennedy@jhu.edu
Kennedy, CurtisAccounting Supervisor - Sponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-5005curtis.kennedy@jhu.edu
Knaupe, JenniferBuyer - Purchasing - Operations443-997-5659JenniferKnaupe@jhu.edu
Krupitzer, JustinPurchasing - Operations443-997-2354jkrupit1@jhu.edu
L   
Lambright, MichaelGeneral Accounting443-997-4634mlambri2@jhu.edu
Lang, KurtGeneral Accounting443-997-0532klang10@jhu.edu
Laskowski, MichelleGeneral Accounting443-997-9518mlaskow5@jhu.edu
Laurel, EffijaneGeneral Accounting - Cash Accounting443-997-7375elaurel@jhu.edu
Lee, HeatherPurchasing - Operations443-682-0994heather.lee@jhu.edu
Lee, RobertGeneral Accounting - Cash Accounting443-997-7099rlee@jhu.edu
Lingham, RhondaGeneral Accounting - Cash Accounting443-997-7235rlingham@jhu.edu
Logue, BrandonAccounting Supervisor - Sponsored - School of Medicine443-997-8169blogue@jhu.edu
Lutz, MelissaFinancial Research Compliance443-997-8520mlutz@jhu.edu
Lyons, KellyAccounting Manager - Accounts Receivable443-997-5157klyons@jhu.edu
M   
MacConnell, BarbaraOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-6070barbmac@jhu.edu
Marek, BethDirector Finance & Administration - Office of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-5320bmarek@jhu.edu
Matthews, KimAccounts Payable443-997-4913kmatth32@jhmi.edu
Mazurek, MicheleGeneral Accounting - Cash Accounting443-997-7236mgamble@jhu.edu
McCausland, PamelaAccounts Payable443-997-4923pmccaus1@jhmi.edu
McCauslin, CarolynGeneral Accounting - Cash Accounting443-997-3215cmccaus2@jhu.edu
McCullough, JenniferPurchasing - Sourcing443-997-5665Jennifer.McCullough@jhu.edu
McLean, DanitaSponsored - School of Medicine443-997-8411dmclean@jhu.edu
Mekonen, MekbebOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-3092mmekone2@jh.edu
Monte, JasmineSponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-5309jpowel37@jhu.edu
Moore, JeanAccounts Payable443-997-1129jmoor155@jhmi.edu
Moore, OprahTreasury Manager - General Accounting - Cash Accounting443-997-5032omoore@jhu.edu
Moore, Terry (Doug)Purchasing - Sourcing443-997-0336tmoore85@jhu.edu
N   
Nader, KellySponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-8969knader@jhu.edu
Negash, MayroneSponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control443-997-6008mnegash@jhu.edu
Nelson, TimAccounts Payable443-997-8236tnelson@jhmi.edu
Newlon, DeborahPurchasing - Sourcing443-997-0468dnewlon@jhu.edu
Norris, DianaFinancial Quality Control443-997-4707dburke@jhu.edu
O   
O'Neil, RoseFinancial Reporting, Applications and Analytics443-997-8940rose.oneil@jhu.edu
Orange, ChristenTreasurer's Office443-997-4092corange1@jhu.edu
P   
Page, AmyAmy M. Page - Purchasing - Travel443-997-0194apage@jhu.edu
Pahel, PatrickAccounting Supervisor - Accounts Receivable443-997-2368ppahel@jhu.edu
Palmer, AlreathaAccounts Payable443-997-3212apalme32@jhmi.edu
Palugyai, NatalieOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-5193npalugy1@jhu.edu
Parilla, AnthonyPurchasing - Operations443-997-1199aparilla@jhu.edu
Patterson, JordanOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-8280jvp8695@rit.edu
Persic, MatthewDirector Procurement Operations - Purchasing - Management443-997-5651matthew.persic@jhu.edu
Petrovia, TiffanyAccounting Supervisor - Accounts Payable443-997-4714tpetrovia@jhu.edu
Phillips, JuliePurchasing - Travel443-997-5086jfarver1@jhu.edu
Pion-Fregeau, Marc-AntoineOffice of the VP for Planning and Budgetmpionfr1@jhu.edu
Pluviose, RachelDirector Risk Management & Insurance - Risk Management443-997-4197rpluviose@jhu.edu
Pressl, TylerGeneral Accounting443-997-8670tpressl@jhu.edu
Pryor, MyriaAccounts Payable443-997-4701mpryor6@jhmi.edu
Q   
R   
Remsky, NatalieSponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-8007nremsky@jhu.edu
Rost, KathyTreasury Officer - Capital Financing and Debt Management443-997-8706krost@jhu.edu
Rubin, YaacovSr. Director for UA Finance & Admin - Office of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-8022yrubin5@jhu.edu
Ruth, KevinSponsored - School of Medicine443-997-4706kevin.ruth@jhu.edu
S   
Sainsott, PatriciaPurchasing - Sourcing443-997-0477psainso1@jhu.edu
Samuel, Luke (Ronald)Accounts Payable Travel - Accounts Payable443-997-4065rsamuel8@jhmi.edu
Sanders, AlisonFinancial Reporting, Applications and Analytics443-997-4716asanders@jhu.edu
Sanders, RenayeGeneral Accounting - Cash Accounting443-997-4513rsanders@jhu.edu
Santora, JeanneTax Office443-997-8286jsantora@jhu.edu
Satterfield, DavidAccounts Receivable443-997-4754dsatterfield@jhu.edu
Setzer, SusanAccounts Receivable443-997-8115ssetzer@jhu.edu
Shaughnessy, VincentGeneral Accounting443-997-5006vshaughnessy@jhu.edu
Shi, Cindy (Xin)Sponsored - School of Medicine443-997-3125xshi19@jhu.edu
Shin, JenniferTax Office443-997-4713jennifer.shin@jhu.edu
Shoemaker, LisaAccounts Payable443-997-5296lshoema@jhmi.edu
Shultie, DavidGeneral Accounting443-997-5034dshultie@jhu.edu
Siskos, DinaAccounts Payable443-997-4918csiskos1@jhmi.edu
Smith, BrianChief Procurement Officer - Purchasing - Management443-997-5661brismith@jhu.edu
Smith, CierraAccounts Receivable443-997-5158
Smith, DeborahAccounting Supervisor - Accounts Receivable443-997-4762dsmith00@jhu.edu
Smith, NicoleAssistant Director - General Accounting443-997-2321Nicole.Smith@jhu.edu
Smith, StephanieAccounts Payable443-997-3211ssmit341@jhmi.edu
Sorandes, DebbieTax Office443-997-3722dsorand1@jhu.edu
Stark, MeghanOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-8982mstark4@jhu.edu
Stevens, CaralynAccounts Receivable443-997-4704csteve49@jhu.edu
Swartz, AlexFinancial Reporting, Applications and Analytics443-997-3720aswartz@jhu.edu
T   
Tarosky, MichaelPurchasing - Operations410-746-9250mtarosky@jhu.edu
Thaniel, ToyaAccounts Payable443-997-3250tthanie1@jhmi.edu
Thompson, DavidTax Office443-997-5035david.thompson@jhu.edu
Thompson, PatriciaStudent Loans Office443-997-7734pthompson@jhu.edu
Torrence, SteveAccounting Manager - General Accounting443-997-8772storrence@jhu.edu
Torres, TamikaOffice of the VP for Planning and Budget443-997-0704ttorres@jhu.edu
Tosh, KathiAccounts Receivable443-997-4605ktosh@jhu.edu
Tosheff, AnthonyAccounting Manager - Sponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control443-997-8968atosheff@jhu.edu
Tringali, ErikaAccounting Supervisor - Sponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control443-997-8967Etringali@jhu.edu
Tutman, LoraSr. Treasury Manager - Treasurer's Office443-997-2307ltutman@jhu.edu
U   
V   
Vecchione, ElizabethSr Administrative Assistant - Treasurer's Office443-997-3470evecchione@jhu.edu
Vogt, DawnGeneral Accounting - Real Estate443-997-3750dvogt1@jhu.edu
W   
Wahl, NoelleRisk Management443-997-3218nhauer1@jhu.edu
Walker, MaudlineFinancial Quality Control443-997-3219maudline.walker@jhu.edu
Walsh, JenniferFinancial Research Compliance443-997-1090jwalsh@jhu.edu
Wamiti, JedidahAccounting Supervisor - Sponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other443-997-6195jwamiti@jhu.edu
Ward, TerriCost Analysis443-997-4190tward@jhu.edu
Warns, JacquelineStudent Loans Office443-997-8595jwarns@jhu.edu
Waters, BrentonSponsored - School of Medicine443-997-5166
Watford, BrandyPurchasing - Travel443-997-5728bwatfor2@jhu.edu
Wax, JimManager - Financial Quality Control443-997-4750jwax@jhu.edu
Wayman, TracyAccounting Manager - Sponsored - School of Medicine443-997-3983twayman@jhu.edu
Wedekind, LindseyAccounting Supervisor - Sponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control443-997-4664lswedekind@jhu.edu
White, RonnieSponsored - School of Medicine443-997-1080
Wilder, LisaGeneral Accounting - Inter-Entity443-997-5165ltennys1@jhmi.edu
Williams, KevanGeneral Accounting - Inter-Entity443-997-5156kwill202@jhu.edu
Wright, EboniPurchasing - Operations443-997-0610eeley2@jhmi.edu
X   
Xu, WendySponsored - School of Medicine443-997-4711wxu15@jhu.edu
Y   
Z   
Zhao, YangSponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control443-997-3251yzhao29@jhu.edu
Zhou, YiminFinancial Research Compliance443-997-4768yiminzhou@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to fsahelp@jhu.edu