Johns Hopkins University logo
Accounts Receivable
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 5th Floor
Fax# 443-997-5155
Name Position Phone Email
Gasior, PaulSr Director SPSS/FRC/AR443-997-8141pgasior@jhu.edu
Kastina, MollyAdmin Coordinator443-997-8151mkastina@jhu.edu
Billings
Customer Service443-997-2480billings@jhu.edu
Lyons, KellyAccounting Manager443-997-5157klyons@jhu.edu
Pahel, PatrickAccounting Supervisor443-997-2368ppahel@jhu.edu
Fleischer, LouisAccountant443-997-5221lfleischer@jhu.edu
Higgs, AnthonyAccountant443-997-5159ahiggs5@jhu.edu
Smith, CierraAccountant443-997-5158
Receivables
Customer Servicereceivables@jhu.edu
Fax443-997-5155
Cavallaro, LouisAccounting Manager443-997-7460lcavallaro@jhu.edu
Smith, DeborahReceivable Supervisor443-997-4762dsmith00@jhu.edu
Bowers, JaneenAcct Specialist443-997-8421jbowers@jhu.edu
Cutlip, PamelaAcct Specialist443-997-5003pcutlip@jhu.edu
Satterfield, DavidAccountant443-997-4754dsatterfield@jhu.edu
Setzer, SusanAcct Specialist443-997-8115ssetzer@jhu.edu
Stevens, CaralynAcct Specialist443-997-4704csteve49@jhu.edu
Tosh, KathiAcct Specialist443-997-4605ktosh@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to receivables@jhu.edu