Johns Hopkins University logo
Sponsored - Dept. of Medicine/Quality Control
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 5th Floor
Fax# 443-997-8419
Name Position Phone Email
Gasior, PaulSr Director SPSS/FRC/AR443-997-8141pgasior@jhu.edu
Tosheff, AnthonyAccounting Manager443-997-8968atosheff@jhu.edu
Kastina, MollyAdmin Coordinator443-997-8151mkastina@jhu.edu
Sponsored Quality Control
Wedekind, LindseyAccounting Supervisor443-997-4664lswedekind@jhu.edu
Gamber, JosephAccounting Specialist443-997-5535jgamber2@jhu.edu
Negash, MayroneSr. Sponsored Project Accountant443-997-6008mnegash@jhu.edu
Zhao, YangSponsored Project Accountant II443-997-3251yzhao29@jhu.edu
Department of Medicine
Tringali, ErikaAccounting Supervisor443-997-8967Etringali@jhu.edu
Collis, TimothySponsored Project Accountant443-997-6117tcollis1@jhu.edu
Harutunian, SylvaSponsored Project Accountant443-997-5154sharutu1@jhu.edu
Jennings, LaurenSponsored Project Accountant443-997-8638ljenni17@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to fsahelp@jhu.edu