Johns Hopkins University logo
Sponsored - Homewood/SPH/Other
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 5th Floor
Fax# 443-997-8419
Name Position Phone Email
Gasior, PaulSr Director SPSS/FRC/AR443-997-8141pgasior@jhu.edu
Culp, StephenAccounting Manager443-997-3134sculp@jhu.edu
Kastina, MollyAdmin Coordinator443-997-8151mkastina@jhu.edu
Homewood
Wamiti, JedidahAccounting Supervisor443-997-6195jwamiti@jhu.edu
Colburn, DonSponsored Project Accountant443-997-5312dcolburn@jhu.edu
Funfstuck, PattiSr. Sponsored Project Accountant443-997-5317pfunfst1@jhu.edu
Remsky, NatalieSr. Sponsored Project Accountant443-997-8007nremsky@jhu.edu
School of Public Health
Kennedy, CurtisAccounting Supervisor443-997-5005curtis.kennedy@jhu.edu
Aregay, TigistSr. Sponsored Project Accountant443-997-1091tigist.aregay@jhu.edu
Carter, DalisSponsored Project Accountant443-997-5310dcarte72@jhu.edu
Glick, NicholasSponsored Project Accountant443-997-5033nglick1@jhu.edu
Heath, MelissaSr. Sponsored Project Accountant443-997-5307mkram@jhu.edu
KSAS/JHPIEGO/SON
Davis, GlennAccounting Supervisor443-997-4892glenn.davis@jhu.edu
Monte, JasmineSr. Sponsored Project Accountant443-997-5309jpowel37@jhu.edu
Nader, KellySr. Sponsored Project Accountant443-997-8969knader@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to fsahelp@jhu.edu