Johns Hopkins University logo
Tax Office
3910 Keswick Rd
North Building, 4th Floor
Suite N4327B
Fax# 443-997-8538
Name Position Phone Email
Customer Service443-997-8688tax@jhu.edu
Buick, JuliaAsst Controller & Sr Director of Tax443-997-4702jbuick@jhu.edu
Arnie, MelissaAssistant Director Tax443-997-7251melissa.arnie@jhu.edu
Arneklev, EricManager443-997-8041earneklev@jhu.edu
Jacobson, DavidAccounting Manager443-997-5059djacob42@jhu.edu
Chapman, DebbieSenior Administrative Coordinator443-997-8688deb.chapman@jhu.edu
Church, DeeSenior Accountant443-997-5021dchurch@jhu.edu
Evans, CarlaAccountant II443-997-5051cevans35@jhu.edu
Santora, JeanneSenior Accountant443-997-8286jsantora@jhu.edu
Shin, JenniferSenior Accountant443-997-4713jennifer.shin@jhu.edu
Sorandes, DebbieSenior Accountant443-997-3722dsorand1@jhu.edu
Thompson, DavidSenior Accountant443-997-5035david.thompson@jhu.edu

University Finance
Copyright ©2020 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.
Please direct questions or comments to tax@jhu.edu